NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies to assist you in browsing this website.

Please accept his, as otherwise the website will not work for you!

I understand

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Saturday 22 December 2018 - Sunday 06 January 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
  • Monday 07 January 2019
    INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019 08:55 - 15:15
    BACK TO SCHOOL - HAPPY NEW YEAR by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 15:30 - 18:00
    OPEN EVENING 3.30PM - 6.00PM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
March 2019
  • Friday 22 March 2019 09:30 - 11:30
    RECEPTION VISIT LOCAL CHURCH by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
April 2019
  • Tuesday 02 April 2019 09:00 - 15:15
    YEAR 5 - NATIONAL GALLERY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
  • Wednesday 03 April 2019 09:00 - 15:15
    YEAR 3 - NATIONAL GALLERY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
  • Thursday 04 April 2019 09:00 - 15:15
    YEAR 4 - NATIONAL GALLERY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
  • Friday 05 April 2019 09:00 - 15:15
    YEAR 6 - NATIONAL GALLERY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time
  • Monday 08 April 2019 - Thursday 11 April 2019 09:00 - 15:15
    BOOK FAYRE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events in school time